Mystery oil with no opinion just facts

So i would like to start off by saying I’m no expert in extraction or any form of distillation. I have been a grower for 20 yrs come next month and understand that side of the business like the back of my hand.
The whole mystery oil debate that i have read about on here is based on opinion from what i have read. I have also wondered why i continue to pass one of the most stringent testing requirements in the country for cannabis. So after some digging and a lot of reading i found some research done on what is called “mystery oil”. From the name given to the residuals found in our solvent its no wonder why people are misinformed.
Two statement stood out to me from this paper as i read thru it and looked at the numbers(which don’t lie). It is an old report btw so i am sure that the solvent being used today is even cleaner than what was used in these test.

" In chemistry, and in toxicity, there is no finite zero and if you analyze mothers milk or drinking water, you will find things like gold, arsenic, etc, at the parts per billionth level.

Poison is in the dosage, and even a 75% oxygen atmosphere will kill us mortals."

Soooo, now that we have put things in perspective, where do we go from here?

“We are planning some more testing of different brands and sources and further refined testing of all the evil spirits, but we have come far enough to know that while we would prefer to not have the unwanted contaminants in our butane, its presence is thousands, or even billions of times below published levels of concerns by health professionals.”

At the end of the day we are free to do what we like and as long as we follow the rules set forth by our governing bodies we can sell cannabis/concentrates.
We all put a different value on our time. Some of us sell our time or trade it for currency. Some of us use our currency to have more time to do what we want/like.