Terrible yield--what am I doing wrong

Okay, here we go

I’m pretty new to extraction, have emptied my collection base half a dozen times or so. On every run, I seem to be averaging around 5% yield across the board. From different strains, different combinations of trim/lowers/nug, dry vs FF (after compensating for 70% water weight) my average yield seem to always land around 5% +/- 1%. The quality varies of course. Just ran FF nug for the first time and got some wet consistency badder that I’m quite proud of, however, with these yields,I must be doing something wrong here. I’m certainly open to hiring a consultant on this, just thought I’d test my luck with an open conversation first. Anyhow, here’s my set up

Equipment:

I currently have a 5lb top fill bvv professional apollo. I swapped the solvent tank out for a 50lb SS non-jacketed tank, and run 100% nbutane. All of my hoses are jic, injection hoses are insulated. I inject through a 28" 1/4 condensing coil, then through a 1/4" mt69 coil before filling the top of my 4x24" open jacket column. I recover with 1/2" lines, through a 4x24" sieve with 13x beads, then into a 1/2" 50’ coil before going back to the tank

Material prep procedure:

For dry trim/lowers, I don’t manipulate the material before filling my column. I pack down each handful with a packing rod and rubber mallet. For FF, the material is cut off the plant, weighed, vacsealed, and thrown in a cooler with dry ice until I receive it. Before packing that, I smash the nugs in the bag with a rubber mallet, then load/pack each handful

Starting procedure: