Rso juice or soda

Hi there my fellow cannabis lovers:) my mum has been diagnosed with lung cancer cancer an obviously isnt smoking I’d like to be able to form a solution of rso that I can pop into her drinks obviously being an oil im going to need some help i would think as I’m no scientist and oil in water/fizzy/ natural juices doesn’t go well , and I dont have to many funds to waste on trying to make it work if that makes sense I need a “foolproof” plan all so to say lol. Peace and love to all

There’s an orange soda recipe on this website if you search. It uses limonene and works fairly well

2 Likes

put Rso on a spoon and eat it. Or get empty capsules and puts desired amount in them.

Unless you have some money to invest into it. Any of the cheapo ways won’t be reliable to deliver an accurate dose as would be very necessary when using for such a serious medical issue.

If you want to do it then the easiest way would be to make a tincture with MCT oil. You will need to order a homogenizer off eBay for $180 and mct oil from amazon. Determine your desired potency through simple math, warm your rso, add mct, and homogenize. You can fill it into a dropper bottle of of amazon. Then you can use the dropper to accurately dose dear old mom.

There are some really great threads on this site about exactly what you ask. For a better understanding I would recommend that.

My heart goes out to you and I hope she recovers.

7 Likes