New and 🤔🤔🤔

Just new to the site not the game. I love the way the industry is heading seeing as I’ve even laid on a rack for my love of the cannabiz. Just wanting to say what’s up to everyone and see who is just as interested and ambitious. I’m coming from NC and been dabbling with the legal noids. Looking to possibly infuse some nice hemp with Thc-p and Thc-0…. But I’m reeeeaaaalllyyy looking into the Thca due to its “potential”. Any thoughts???

1 Like

U wanna infuse hemp with thca? Oyveyy that’s a lil brash… Tell me more

9 Likes

hemp derived THCa…

11 Likes

Didn’t see the “welcome to the Future” doormat…anyways…welcome to the Future @Issame you will find the meaning of life entombed in the annuls of this vast forum.
Buckle up.
Thca…yep it’s in here. Keep reading

6 Likes

Well ky_cbd I’m kinda new to the cannabinoid
breakdown thing…. I’m just aware that Thca converts to delta 9 through combustion or high temperature (decarb) and a lot of the hemp COA I see have very little to no Thca. I’m in a state that still has a problem with D9 so it’s best to stay on the right side law and seeing as the states general statutes only mention d9 being in possession of Thca isn’t “illegal” regardless of what may happen if some clown decides to light it on fire :sweat_smile:

Good luck keeping it from decarbing

1 Like

Much to learn. You have. Read.

Answers to questions already found here.

Screenshot_20220411-105015_Chrome

4 Likes

This is 2022. Your legal understanding seems to be based in 2019…

8 Likes

I know I have much to learn and I’m looking to be a sponge. I have been just ordering noids. Thcp thc0 most of it is d8 derived with like 98mg/g d9 thcp and thc0. Honestly I would rather just use 9 disty and spray the hemp but being where I am it’s a bit of struggle finding a good source with a trustable product. If there’s no coa there’s no business. It’s crazy because from all my reading on thcp and thc0 they say it’s soooo much stronger…:-1:

1 Like