Making thc lemonade/juice

hello, i am looking to make thc lemonades with distillate. i am looking to run different flavors and make on a production scale of 1000+ a week. if you have any experiance with making thc lemonades/juice please contact me.

1 Like

@Killa12345 should be the best on here for making lemonade!

why… cause im soo sour??? lol :joy: :rofl: :joy:

9 Likes

Find someone with either water soluble thc or you can make a spray style sugar & mix that into the lemonade. (That may not be best bet though)

1 Like

No lol, lemonade seems like a Florida thing.

6 Likes

That’s just that piss yellow water they have their right @Killa12345? :laughing:

2 Likes

I’m no expert here, but I do have a large Myer lemon tree in the backyard. I make lemonade from time to time with the lemons from the tree and the giant basil plant we have. Sweet basil and Myer lemons are a great combo.

10 Likes

Sounds fire! I like cayenne / maple. I sent a dm @unimed

1 Like

I make teas with infused honey JUST SAYING

6 Likes

looks delicious

1 Like

We drink our piss here in Fresno, too dry for swimming… not enough piss.
Most if not all our water is well water up here, it is pumped from the ground. To replenish the aquifer they literally have flood planes to distribute the h20 “leaky meadows” .All of that flood water is treated waste water , eg the piss and shit… At least @Killa12345 gots that moisture!

5 Likes

1/4 jar is all you need. I had a good friend drink a full jar mixed with a Starbucks refresher one day, his ol lady said he showed up stoned out of his mind & almost pale faced. I warned him only take a 1/4 cause they were around 4500mg a jar. He didn’t believe me.

3 Likes

That’s awesome, my dream one day is to move to the Caribbean and have a home more in the mountains with a nice farm of exotic fruits. And weed lol

4 Likes

Yeah, fruit trees are a weakness of mine…love that shit almost as much as weed!

5 Likes