Capna versus Delta

Hi,
I am new in the cannabis area and this forum :). What extractor is better Delta (CUP15/30) versus Capna. what is important points (based on manufacturing experience). What do you think about ultrasonic extraction, for me should be effective, but not for manufacture process, and Comperg pure 5 extractor.
Thank you a lot

This has been discussed a million times. Use the search bar.

https://future4200.com/search?q=capna

https://future4200.com/search?q=CUP

https://future4200.com/search?q=delta%20capna

I would love the opportunity to quote our equipment. I can take you from the solvent chiller through ethanol extraction, filtration, recovery and distillation all in a classified environment with an engineering stamp upon it. I will even wrap it with a bow if you would like. Please feel free to reach out via our website intake form, this email cat@c1d1labs.org or give me a call 510.421.9021

5 Likes

I would not use ultrasonic unless you gather trichomes first.

where are the cannabinoids?
why would you open every cell in the plant to get at them?
how you planning on getting rid of all that extra stuff?!?

http://future4200.com/search?q=ultrasonic

Reads better than “thanks a lot”.

But no sign that you followed the links given here either. Which makes it really hard to point you at the information you desire.

How about this one:

Dear cyclopath,
Thank you very much for your nice replay about the dynamite and also for the short english lesson, please don’t take my awful mistakes to your heart it is not healthy.

Seriously ,i am very appricate your and others help, i am in the beginning of this interesting area, and glad that was lucky to find this forum

1 Like

in case you haven’t stumbled upon the truth about capna yet…

https://future4200.com/search?q=capna+%23classifieds

1 Like

Thank you, still don’t sure what to buy…
Yes, many sell it, but many also buy or at least interested to buy from them.