2 Fires in 3 Days Help!

2 Fires in 3 days
Sooo… I don’t know where to begin. Maybe with I am traumatized and having a hard time returning to the trap. I am owner and currently “the” operator, I am self taught & In 6 years of doing this I have never had work place fire. Ive had lots of employees and I have had accidents but nothing I couldn’t explain. Below I will leave a photo of my current system, to better help you understand what im working with. You will forsure notice things. Go ahead point them out, im open to criticism. Its probably best aswell for others to learn from this too. Id also like to open up and share sometime in the last year I lost my business to a wild fire that took out 200+ structures. Least to say… Finically Im fucked and doing the best with what I was abled to round up. Im so grateful to even be abled to tack a system together and continue my passion. I have been juggling debt trying to get back on my feet. This being said I am going to swallow my pride and be open with the community here in hopes to find sanity and hopefully prevent someone else from going through what I just went threw a couple weeks ago.
1st day. Just a normal day just like any other. Nothing new, nothing had changed. What I was about to experience caught me offgaurd I swear my subconscious had me screaming out loud 4 times, fire fire fire holy fuck fire before I relised. Holy fuck my slab caught on fire