What should I change, bad results!

So I’ve been running distillation for about 3 months and really need some help. My procedure is as follows, I mix my warmed crude at 100f with ethanol at the same temp, sometimes I see immediate seperation after just room temp cooling so I filter through a staged 100 micron cellulose and a 25micron after it. I then place it in dry ice for about 30 minutes and filter through the same 100 and 25 staged filter. After this I freeze to 0 degrees for 12-24 hours and filter through 25 and 8 micron staged filters. The mixture starts black and even after this step the crude is still usually the same dark color. I heat the mixture to about 120f then add about a 1/4 cup of each of summits 3 sizes of carbon powder and a few tablespoons of fullers earth per 150g of resin 1500ml solution. I shake them for roughly 2 minutes then filter through about an inch of celite545 and a 2micron filter. The mixture comes out a deep red color but a very noticable difference from before! I repeat the filtration twice not adding carbon the second time. I move into my rotovap, then after all ethanol is gone i do 4:1 heptsne mix then mix in saline water and seperate 2 times. I then remove heptane and rinse with ethanol. I then activate the crude in my vac oven, no vac, at 200degree for an hour or so. I move the resin directly into my flask all set up ready to go. I run a 5L, with a p6v4 head, 1000ml heads flask, 2000ml for main body, and 1000ml for tails. I generally run about 1200-3000ml of cleaned oil at a time. My procedure goes as follows, I run my condensor at 40c. I start at 60c mantle temp and keep my stirrer at 1000rpm. I start my vac at 15hg and work up to full vac by 100c, my Welch pump holds at around 29.57hg. Usually my mantle over shoots to about 140c during this time and I bump it up slowly about 5c at a time after it drops back to about 120. I usually hit my main body fraction around 215-220 mantle temps but my head temp is around 180-205 and the