New to hydroponics, need pro advice

Hello growers! First of all, I must say that I am grateful for being a part of such an awesome community! Im really glad I came across this website while doing some research on rosin, I found an encyclopedia for growers!

That being said, Im a newbie to the hydroponics I already grown weed In the past but all this is really new to me! (it was bunk closet weed grown with a cheapo sodium lamp don’t judge me I was 15 or so!) So I figured out the best way (in my opinion) to do so is by building a Recirculating DWC.

I’m actually building a 4-plants setup in a 96x48x80” tent.
considering a 10ton 3x5 dabpress (any advice on rosin making, temps, pressure for different materials, recommended bags, folding methods is appreciated)

Please consider that I’m not a pro grower any advice/tip is most appreciated.

I did my homework I know where I want to go and what I want to do. Im just confused right now by all the amount of information I recently assimilated and I’m seeking advice of the more experienced

• Any advice on wich lights I could consider? (LED or MH/HPS)(wattage vs power/heat)
  • Im considering doing a “main lining training” is this something I should avoid for a first time in Hydroponics?
  • Is bubble hash or dry ice hash better for doing hash rosin?

Im considering doing extracts with my harvests, any tips on what should I do to GET THE MOST OF MY HARVEST? (Ex: pressing the buds into rosin themselves and process the trim into bubble/dry ice hash and then press this also, or should I just process all the buds and trim into bubble/dry ice hash rosin?)
I read somewhere that there is some sort of algorithm for how much pressure is needed is this a legit algorithm;

“Optimal Pressure = Pounds(lbs) / Plate surface area(square inch)”
ex: A 10-ton press = 20,000 lbs. If you have a 3"x5" plate = 15 square inch.
Hence, 20,000/15 = 1,333 PSI