**NEW** SweetLeaf Systems WFE

Item:SweetLeaf Systems 6” WFE

Location: North Hills, CA (San Fernando Valley, Los Angeles, Southern California)

These machines are just hitting the market, manufactured in the San Fernando Valley, CA. I have been lucky enough to be one of the first few people running R&D on them. My name is Ryan, I am a lab tech at Kush Alley in North Hills, CA and I am employed by the designer/manufacturer of these systems. There are several machine skeletons ready to be brought to life if anyone in Southern California (or other areas) is looking at purchasing a new system and interested in giving these new SweetLeafs a whirl, I can assure you they will not disappoint.

SweetLeaf comes with the application of wipers, a 6L feed reservoir, hard lined circulating baths to the feed tank and evaporator column as well as the jacketed residue and distillate collection. The cold trap comes equipped for use with liquid N2O and the internal condenser is finger shaped, instead of coiled. They also feature ball valves directly above the receiving flasks to make flipping flasks and passes a breeze without having to break vacuum. Several other components have been modified to provide peak performance with ease of operation and maintenance (tri-clamp breakdown of discharge lines, tri-clamp ferrofluid rotary feedthrough). These systems come turnkey with a stacked list of applicable items,

• Julabo heating circulator baths all around
  • Heidolph Hei-TORQUE 200 drive motor
  • Edwards 10iC dry scroll pump
  • Edwards nEXT 240 molecular turbo pump
  • Edwards vacuum gauges and display
  • Mahr Feinpruef Germany gear pumps
  • Chemglass receiving flasks
  • Swagelok bleed off valves