New Extraction Store in the Bay Area, Now Open!

Been a long time since I’ve posted here, but I wanted to let the community know the team and I opened up an extraction supply store in the San Francisco Bay Area, called “California Extraction Supply.”

California Extraction Supply has been in the works for awhile, but we are now here and ready to supply all of your CRC and extraction needs. I’ve been building extraction systems and operating since 2012 and what I always disliked about other places is the fact you can’t get relevant information about anything, paying sky-high prices and customer service is typically sub par. We are changing that so we all stay safe and working, collectively pushing to new levels.

We carry Chemtek, Media Bros, Lustermax, Silica 60, AA, and B80 (for the :wink: ) and have Across International ovens in stock. We provide substantial amounts of knowledge and free tek with all purchases as well as good deals on equipment. Our focus is on higher production hydrocarbon solutions, but also offer small scale set-ups, you can’t forget where you started. Our staff has field hours with our equipment and have used a majority of the media on the market on a daily basis which is the benefit when asking questions and figuring out what is needed for your lab.

In addition to physical goods, we also provide robust consultations ranging but not limited to METRC implementation/ integrated software selection and build outs for retail, deliveries, distros, cultivators, and manufacturers. We also specialize in brand building and strategy, product development, authoring SOPs, and training staff.

If you have any questions don’t hesitate to reach out here or call our store line.
Open
M-F 10am -6pm
Saturday and Sunday
12pm-4pm
Arrangements can be made for off hours and deliveries.

California Extraction Supply

We also offer Used equipment and can do trades for desirable parts and equipment.

Thanks
Alex

4 Likes