Micro/sugar crystals Vs. Boulders

Hello all, an early thank you to all those who assist me in my future endeavors.

I’ve been extracting for almost 3 years now and everything has been getting better and better for myself. Throughout the 3 years of extracting I have learned to make a variety of BHOs including, but not limited to: shatter, crumble, badder, HTFSE, HCFSE and have had great success with all of the above.

Just a little background here:
I started off with an open system extraction method then moved onto a closed-loop extractor. I’ve owned my closed loop for about a full year now and absolutely love it. It took me about 6 months to feel well-versed with my closed-loop system along with a ton of forum reading. I should also state I took a university level general chemistry course which also helped a lot with understanding terminology and legitimately understanding the science behind extractions. With that being said please do not “dumb down” any terms or processes that might help me in the future.

If needed I can provide more pictures of my product.

The reason why I’m posting here is because I’m really looking to make boulder like crystals. I’ve had great success making crystals, but every time I have an end product of micro/sugar crystals.

These may look like boulders… but really they’re just micro crystals compacted together from being jarred. Once the slightest amount of pressure is applied they break into what I call micro crystals
What I’m looking to get out of this is to achieve boulder like crystals as the ones below
I will upload some pictures of the product I have jarred in my oven soon

I should state again that I use material I believe is worthy enough to make crystals out of. I truly believe if you’re making product that’s high-end it should be made only with top-dollar material from the beginning. My lower quality material I make into slabs.

I ALWAYS DISTILL MY SOLVENT TO ENSURE THERE ARE NO MYSTERY OILS IN MY EXTRACTS