Made my first batch of 1000 carts, would like to improve

Ok so I just finished with making 1000 carts. I am an amateur so please bare with me. Im willing to learn and have looked up a few threads on here but all the information can be overwhelming lol.

So my current set up is a magnetic heating stir pad, beakers, syringes, distillate, carts, and terps. My current way of making carts is this,

1. heat distillate in beaker
  2. add terps
  3. start stirring and let distillate and terps mix
  4. suck it up into a syringe
  5. load up cartridges

With this method ive been making 40 carts in roughly 50 mins to an hour and it took me forever to make 1000 carts… I was looking at threads and want to buy a cart farmer filler. What is the best way to be the most efficient when making carts? I want to make 3000 next but would like some advice. Also I know im not using the best quality carts or terps but I would like to convert my ways. If you guys could recommend me some quality full ceramic carts and quality terp companies that would be dope. I will take any advice I can get, thanks!

Hey there! So far you’re on the right track coming to this page for information. It seems like your setup is working for you but not at the pace you would like. There are a few ways to improve your efficiency. The Cart Farmer series from @qma will definitely be your most efficient and high quality cart shooter. A more economical shooter would be the Cart Filler from our website HERE . If you keep the next batch of distillate and terpenes mixing on your hot plate stirrer it is very easy to reload the next round into the filler gun and keep going.

As far as the terpenes there are many options out there, either cannabis or botanical derived. Maybe someone else with some more experience can help give you some quality info on the sources for these.