Formulations cannabinoids ratios and terpene profile for cancer treatment, Autism, Epilepsy, Chrone

Dear Community,
Between 2014 and 2019 i assisted over 3000 patients, mainly cancer patients from all ages but not only,
i recorded over 1600 patient, based on there conditions, and reported results in a simple way after 1 month treatment.
I am not a doctor, i am an extraction technician that love chemistry and engineering, i worked with many doctors to parallel treatments with the patient and participated in many development for treatments in the Technion of Haifa in Israel.
i do not claim any cure but i can claim better quality of life .

Best effect means that since these the use of those formulation there quality of life got better.
Those formulations composition results were verified by a laboratory in the Technion of Haifa where they have over 144 standard for cannabinoids
All the extract were made with Hydrocarbons and from cured flowers.

24 Likes

Thank you for sharing. I am sorry for your legal trouble and the loss of your lab. I was under the impression that Israel was one of the global forerunners in cannabis research, its a shame that you were shut down. It sounds like you made many contributions to the great work in the time you were active.

This seems to be an encrypted document. What’s the password?

6 Likes

Thank you, i uploaded the file without the password.

2 Likes

Wow this is some great work! Thank you for sharing!

What’s next for you and do you see a way to get back into a lab to continue the research?

2 Likes

in research they are good but only a few, i bothered to many people in the ministry of health , they sent the Israeli DEA at my home 6am with my wyfe and kids , 10 fuckers with guns. When they knew for 6 years what i was doing, it was also a no profit action, they only paid for the cost of the goods for the xtraction.

1 Like