Extraction beginner, teaspoon request

G’day future4200 let me just start by thanking you all for creating this amazing community I have been reading intensely since finding this place I absolutely love it thank you so much.

Now apart from open blasting a few times 20 years ago I have zero experience, I also can not obtain any local assistance/experience as the practice is frowned upon by current legislators.

Now I know some of these answers are buried here the reason I am reaching out for just a little spoon is because I would like to take advantage of killas current sale to offset some of the additional cost for international shipping/exchange rate.

Now I am currently eyeing off his 2lb unit even though it is much larger then I’ll need immediately my reasoning is the larger 20lb tanks are capable of running a 10-1 ratio whilst the 1lb with only 6lb would require recovering and recycling to achieve 10-1 on a 1lb load
Considering I am also paying an additional premium for shipping and currency conversion the 2lb will be both 2x load plus 2x cycle speed if/when I require it so may eventually work out cheaper, thinking along the lines of the poor man pays twice, is there any negatives aside from initial cost I am missing with my lack of hands on experience?

With this specific unit in mind can I please get just a little assistance with a CRC unit? I can not quite get my finger on the exact config I should pursue, most of my material will be fresh dry ice hash, yuck yes i know keif+bitch I know it’s not ideal but reasoning is a function of legislation so unfortunately I am trying to make lemonade here
Biomass will be processed in field and hash placed in freezer within approx 10hours transported on dry ice so hopefully will not be melted into solid mass