Crystallized after just a few hrs??

Hello, newbie here, just blasted some BHO and this happened, can anyone help me figure out what happened, figured I’d experiment a little.

1 Like

Is it CRC bho?

I don’t understand what your asking.

Sorry did you run this through any powders? Is this open blasted or cls?

Is it CBD?

This is just reg. Open blast into a freezer safe jar and left in the snow. Temp outside here is 34f

No it is not.

looks like bread crumbs fam

8 Likes

Can u explain the steps u follow? Is it under vaccumm?

It looks unpurged

Simply just as I stated, blasted HIGH QUALITY BUDS into a freezer safe Mason jar that I set into the snow to blast into. Then did the same onto another jar. Then went inside for another beer and jam on my guitar for like 2 hrs while I let it reduce. Went out combined the 2 jars and noticed the one jar had white powder looking substance so I looked into the jar I dumped into and noticed the same thing and when I swirled it it didnt separate. So I poured that into a 3rd jar and tapped the empty jar, and the stuff broke apart, that’s where I got the chunks from.

3 Likes

Yes, it is not purged.

2 Likes

And no I didnt purge it. Just happened. Any idea?

You should probably send me that, I’ll let you know what happened to it once I get my hands on it…

But seriously, maybe a stupid question, did any snow get in the jar while it was outside? That’s the only thing I can think of, that looks pretty interesting.

5 Likes

No snow got into the jars. It wasnt windy at all.
And ya I’ll send it right out to ya bub. Lol

2 Likes

Welcome to fresh material blasted cold. By the looks you probably could ran more/or a blended solvent dry ice cold gas and got ur terps too

1 Like

I saved the pour off, still got it.

1 Like

Let it EVAP and put em back together

A vacuum chamber is must though if ur gonna do it you need one

1 Like

I have one, so do what?

Purge sauce and diamonds separately, then add em back together and enjoy!