Crystal Resistant Distillate for Vapes Carts

Hello,

I have been working on crystal resistant material for the past 6 months. I have created material that for the past 2 months have been crystal resistant. This material would be >75 CBD and ND for THC.

What do you think I could wholesale this material for per KG?

What does it do when you heat it up and add terps and it cools down. Does it crash then? Pics? Have you disturbed the material in that time to see if providing a nucleation point will start it crystallizing? 25% unknowns is a lot for something I’m going to have to assume was modified in some way from being natural plant material.

1 Like

Gotta have something strange in it to keep cbd from crystalizing at 75%…
Just my opinion.

5 Likes

If you have 75% cbd its going to crystalize eventually. especially after some heat cycles. Can you share a COA?

Here is what I found to be a great CRD and it was selling for around $1500-2000
COA attached for specs. 95%+ TAC (not distilled and not a blended formula. Lots of chromatography though)
CRD85 - 210120E0101.pdf (927.7 KB)

2 Likes

The lighter material is crystal resistant but it’s a lower potency at 52% CBD. Neither one has any additives. With that said there are no terps either. They both get turned weekly, which should allow for a nucleation point to occur and allow for crystallization to start. Everything in these are 100% hemp derived. This hasn’t been sent out for 3rd party testing yet.

3 Likes

I gotta ask, what makes up the other 48%?

Are you remediating by degradation?

6 Likes

I can believe it at that potency… But I’m with @thesk8nmidget, and curious as to what the rest of the cart is made up of. Let us see that COA when you get it, I’m interested to see it!

3 Likes

Does it have a fucked off ph or sum?

Ip secrets are kinda shenanigans these days

1 Like