CLS, CRC and Buchner Funnel

Hi, I’m new here and english is not my first language so please be tollerant! I have lots of questions regarding CRC and I read lots of posts but unfortunately I didn’t find the answers I was looking for or simply I didn’t understand what I read! Anyway, I’m an Italian farmer living in Barcelona, Spain, where I have a small indoor farm. Not illegal, not legaI, “alegal” for Spanish peoples and local authority. I wrote some questions in an other post here but there were too question so its better open a new post. If it a bad choice let me know. First: I need a strong “posts list” about CRC, something like “Only the strong sauce tek” but for CRC and Buchner Funnel applications. Thats my questions. Is it possible use Buchner funnel after an in line CRC? I understood that its better vacuum filtering before the CRC, right? Usually in the CRC there are a couple of 20 micron filter but I don’t think they filter waxes, fats and lipids. Am I wrong? I recently ‘trashed’ everything I had so to restart with new stuff, new setting and new tek. I’d like to buy a cls that has Buchner Funnel and in line CRC or is technical impossible? is it smart thinking to CRC for small batch (Fresh Frozen buds) for personal use? Also, is it possible run a small cls with a 6’ CRC? I mean do I need a minimum psi to run it inline? I was looking for BVV CRC column but not completely sure their prepackaged filters are the top. I have no idea about the media, I just know that Murphy Murri said to start with 50% T5 and 50% Silica. I’d like to join a Murphy class but actually there is no flights from EU. My actual list of “things to buy” actually consists of Terpenator by Terpp Extractor, BVV CRC chamber, AI oven with led, a new no fritted Buchner Funnel and new filter too (actually I have 0,7 micron glass fiber ones but maybe they are too tight). No idea about purchasing diamonds miner and filter media and their composition. My gol is trying to achieving top product, I’m not