CBleach vs Summit Achromatizing Clay

Maybe I’m asking an obvious question here, maybe not. Anyone have any opinions on this? Elliot told me to use his Achromatizing clay which supposedly won’t alter the PH in a way necessary for later PH rebalancing.

The packaging also claims it can be used in the boiling flask w/o causing much isomerization.

http://summit-research.tech/product/clay-bleach-mineral-3-5-gal/

As a Marine Electrician I learned a highly developed protocol in how we went about either describing high tech weapons electrical systems or repairing them. I learned the protocol serves well in cases like this.

Every single product, technique, and practice was always described in a specific format. The first thing described was “theory of operation” and it was mandatory that this theory not only be complete at times down to the junction of say a PNP transistor but that it also be written for high school graduates with perhaps six months of tech school.

Ask the manufacturer for a concise theory of operation for the product. If it is not completely clear and concise just what it is you should do and precisely why right down to the point of phase change inside a boiling flask then by definition you do not know why you should do this.

Often a manufacturer will adopt a quasi-anthropic sciencific theory of operation and there is honestly a good argument for anthropic science which states pretty much, “It is the way it is because it is the way it is.” This then factors differently, right? :call_me_hand:t3: In the Marine Corp we used the letters FM as an acronym to describe anthropic technical ciruits and this likely applies cross technology to our own endeavors.