Bad consultant experiences

If you have had bad experiences with a verified consultant on here let people know. Kingofthekush420 is a verified consultant and has ripped plenty of people off. I have so many messages in my dm about there bad experiences so I’m making this post so you can post and see all the reviews.

8 Likes

I work as a consultant, if you had a problem with me, I’d be willing to bet that if it was a general complaint, it was over a hand shake deal which lead to a miscommunication. So, as such, I’d say if you have a complaint, you should be very specific about your expectations and where you and said consultant went astray. Its not really polite to just ditch a person’s name in the street and then not explain why you defamated them potentially. That way its justifiable and people can help you hire and organize your consults more appropriately on your next job.

I find that contracts are extremely rare in this industry. I hope you don’t skip this step and that you always have a scope of work mapped out. Everyone can assume, but this will help keep communication from turning sour.

So, that being said… lets hear the problem of said bad experience.

7 Likes

What did he do to rip people off? Any of the offended parties care to come forward?

… is this about those screen shots? Insta beef isn’t allowed here, sir

6 Likes

@Kingofthekush420 please state your case. All parties, be civil

14 Likes

This is the hiatus that happened on my IG, where @the.710.alchemist says I told him I’d give him a liter for getting me trim he didnt want to process.

@Future, should I have the guy who gave me the trim call you and tell you what @the.710.alchemist has been saying?

Hes trying to get my lab robbed and because of that he screwed off his plug and cant get work now.

8 Likes

@Future has been sent the unedited messages with the guys name and phone number

Btw

4 Likes