Ascent all ceramic cartridges

Has anyone else used the Ascent All cermaic cartridges? The ones with 2 oval holes at the bottom. Im having trouble with the bubble not rising causing drier hits. Any feedback or help id appreciated. Also looking to hear anything the f4200 peeps have to say about other all cermaics as i may switch over if i cant fix this.

1 Like

What’s your filling sop?

I never had any issues with a bubble when I used their ceramics.

2 Likes

Forgive me im slow what does SOP mean? Sorry im a newb using the cf50

For my procedure i do this. Microwave disty about 1 minute per 100 ml. Then i add 5-8% terps. Half of that is CDT, other half BDT so 2-4% of each. After mixing with magnetic plate until it is evenly homogenized, i pour into reservoir at about 40-50 celcius. Wait 1 min, then begin filling. I cap them within 15 mins and leave a .1 air bubble in each. I don flip them afterwards though.

I know what you mean. I think CBC 5-10% should help. Let us know how it goes.

1 Like

Cap within 5mins

Logistics.farm

Anyone got good connects for CBG or CBC? Most the stuff i see looks like it isnt really intended for carts, i could be wrong though.

1 Like

@beakskiffresearch

1 Like

Thanks man

I haven’t tried it myself but I’ve seen people recommend CBT which has a super low viscosity (runny). Get some from @PharmExOregon at https://fatdogcbd.com/

Me personally I’ve used @beakskiffresearch for CBD distillate and they’re awesome. Great price too. About 10% of that in my cart mix seems to help with flow and give a more “full spectrum” feel.

2 Likes

That’s pretty cold imo what temp is your cf-50 heat pad set to. Turn that fucker up to 90c and try it.

Also I think one air bubble over an aperture is normal.

Are you using argon, that should allow you to push that heat up a bit without damaging too many of your cannabinoids

2 Likes