About the CannaBusiness category

This Category is for anything cannabis business related. Here you will find consultants, vendors and more.

15 Likes

Future4200,
I would like to be placed on your Cannabusiness registry. I think I have a lot of knowledge to share.

5 Likes

I would appreciate being added. Thank you!!

4 Likes

Hey Doc. Ganjactivist here from Negril Jamaica. What’s this badge thing for the business catagory? I can’t figure out how to PM yet.

Bless,

2 Likes

Hello i will like to become a vendor how do i go about the verification please ?

3 Likes

Direct message @Future for details

2 Likes

@Future I’m aspiring to be an antrapanuer in the canna business and wanting to know more advice to start up and what to beware of I’d appreciate it if I was in this group.

1 Like

Hi, how do I send you a private message? :slight_smile:

2 Likes

I would like to be on that list my name is Brian!

I am looking to do some Networking can I join this group don’t know how to dm @Future

How do we send a private message to you? I can’t seem to find the option.

Please add me to the cannabiz roster. I own an ethanol extraction lab in Central Maine.

I would like to be placed on the CannaBusiness category. I can’t PM yet, but how do I register? @Future

Hello, I can’t seem to see how to send you a PM. I own MJ Engineered and I invent solutions in the Cannabis industry from tools to marketing and have all equipment from CNC to UV large format printers. I work in CAD and Adobe products. I have press plates for cartridges and prototype filling machines. Contact me: MjEngineered@Gmail.com

Please add me

I would like to be added to the group. I recruit in the CBD industry and would like to be educate myself on trends.

Licensed Professional Engineer.
BS in Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering.
10+ yrs experience as a consultant in Process Engineering.