The Unforeseen Challenges of the Hemp Extraction Industry: Chinese Parts and Equipment

Hello Everyone, my name is Jack, I graduated from the University of North Carolina with Bachelors of Science degree studying computer science with a minor in biology. I have started my own CBD lab in Charlotte, NC called Cannavessel Labs. The idea to get into the hemp industry all stems from my invention/idea of creating “The Cannavessel” (hence the name of the company). I will go into more detail about this project later on. The company started off with a couple of friends from college and it’s slowly turning into something much more.