Really small Spd Glassware (10-50ml)

Hello everyone, I am delighted to see even such a large community around distilation.

I live in a country where cannabis is unfortunately illegal, so I do not have access to distilled.

I am a laboratory technician, I know the basic principles. But by reading this forum I learned a lot about the short path head.

I have already tried to squeeze the rosin and formed thca unfortunately it was a failure.

I also try to extract to alcohol, unfortunately the product was not pure enough for use it inside cartdrige.

I think, EtOh extract with distilation is my best option for made homemade cartridge from weed.

I would like to use cartdrige Because it allows me to smoke discreetly outside the house and also to smoke inside without leaving any smell

I want to carry out small distillation around 5-50ml For personal use

Could you give me your opinion on this two setup, of course I will add cold trap.

I would like to apologise that English is not my mother tongue.

" My Best "

ihwx.616a1d96-aea0-4b1a-9c17-932d37a80ed7.348.348

ihwx.cb03d9ce-9a0a-4b97-91e6-86ffd3b907e9.348.348
They are from Thomas scientific

2 Likes

Seems like a lot of work for a small amount. Not trying to sound like a asshole but is the weed that shitty? I would just smoke it or make simple extract with alcohol or such.

4 Likes

Looks cool

We have a very good quality of weed (switzerland) but unfortunately, I would like to use distilled due to discretion.

No smoke, very little smell
And it also fascinates me and it allows me to have distilled from waste

3 Likes

Couldn’t you sift for hash, press the has into rosin, then press the rosin to separate the thca out?

From there you can decarb the thca>thc.

Seems like you’d need less gear.

2 Likes

This is even easier than what I said.

1 Like

I have already tried to squeeze the rosin and formed thca unfortunately it was a failure.