Officially offering up my knowledge and experience on a consulting basis

Hello future family,
I am a well versed professional that’s been in the industrial hemp space since 2017. I’ve done everything from acreage farming and feminized seed production to processing from biomass to isolate along with Delta 8 conversions.
I’ve held the position of CEO, COO and grunt labor in all three of the company’s I’ve started now that these company’s are self sustaining I’ve turned my focus to our consulting business.
On staff we have an accounting team headed up by our CFO with a Masters degree in accounting with a special emphasis on Sales and Use Tax.
We have a Master Grower who’s been in MMJ for decades.
We have a facility design genius who has designed, outfitted and permitted multiple processing labs.
And then we have me. An experience business man with a proven track record of running company’s along with a complete understanding of extraction processes, lean business models and start ups.

We are currently accepting clients so please feel free to reach out to me with you needs.

12 Likes

Describe to me your ideal client.

Our ideal Client would be a company that wants to build a stable long term business in the industrial hemp space.

I’m looking for labs that have talented operators but may not be as savvy on the business side. We can provide a great value to these customers.

New start ups. We can help these companies do actual financial forecasting and help them avoid common financial pitfalls along with helping them understand how a Hemp-based business works.