NYC hemp auction on the 12/07/19

First post, hello, I am an aspiring hemp farmer from upstate NY. (my 60 acre outdoor/12,000sqft indoor permit for the family farm with its own water sources comes next month if all goes to plan)

I’m not sure how many of you are aware but there is a hemp action at a hotel in queens next to LaGuardia on the 7th. I will be attending to observe and report back to this forum in this thread. I plan on taking tons of photos and videos and just generally being as respectfully nosy as I can be in order to sponge up as much information on the live hemp marketplace as possible.

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/ca-exchange-nyc-tickets-82612655677