New Cannabusiness model? Tech and product manufacturing MSO franchise – Advice and thoughts

Quick background and context – I will try to make this short as possible (though its likely not possible) – If anyone wants more info, ask and I will get more down outside of the OP.

My background is in engineering and automation. A few years ago the startup I worked at shut down (COVID lost our funding…). I saw how much preroll machines sold for and how simple they were, so I decided to develop my own solutions, manufacture, and sell them. In the initial process of developing the tech and auditing the value model of prerolls in the industry, I was able to (lets just say…) develop a system that solves many/all problems people arent even aware of, and ultimately decided to keep my tech proprietary and start a contract manufacturing business to leverage my IP in the cannabis space itself.

Over the last 2 years – I have worked with various clients in the space and bootstrapped my way to where I am now. Focusing time, efforts, and reinvestment into operational perfection and tech. I recently began a relationship with a new license holder who has contracts with very high level brands (You know them…). After talking with brands who operate worldwide in the space, I have realized that my operation is significantly more valuable than I had even thought. What we have now is a highly tuned manufacturing operation that creates unmatched value potential in the industry.

My sights are now set on national expansion…

I am being intentionally vague here – So don’t ask for tech/ops details please, it’ll just be awkward…

So – How do we best monetize / expand the value structure we have created, considering our circumstances?