Members bulk buy + cart test lab, lower prices, share experience, who's in?

Edit. I decided to edit the original post, as it wasn’t short and impossible to understand. (Special thanks to blue dream by floraplex)

I’ve been importing from China for many years in other businesses, currently have storage / testing facility in FL and I’m looking for community members to bulk buy with me to lower prices and improve quality / info sharing.

Other than lowering prices I’m also looking into improving QA, on top of the factories.
Currently I test for assembly, resistance and leaks. Other tests such as heavy metal testing is on my to-do list.

To clear the confusion blue dream stated earlier, I’m not a cart seller, I’m a community member looking for bonding, lol.

Cheers.

1 Like

As much as you’d like us to believe this isn’t a foreign ad, here’s a few examples from your post that lead me to believe otherwise,

“the knowledge acquired here enabled me to operate in a legal location, which access to shipping worldwide.”
This honestly just doesn’t make sense to me, personally.

“thinking out of the box”
The proper phrase is “thinking outside of the box”

“If you’re whiling”
Whiling?

“on top in the factories”
On top in the factories?

“I’m already at import export business for many years”
You’re already AT import business?

If you’d like to hire me as a personal translator, please DM me. My price is quite high though, señor.

4 Likes

Long story longer

2 Likes

I’m not Chinese sales rep or anything, but I’m not English native either, sorry about my poor writing. I do speak quite well tho. Being so, you don’t have to mock me for it, if you don’t actually understand something I’m probably high… I’m no señor or need translation services, ok? If you’re interested in saving money buying carts / batteries you’re welcome to stay around and ask me anything you want.

My interest behind this is to lower my own price, while contributing with this amazing community that helped a lot.