Looking for some opinions from the professionals

All
I’m looking for some advice on whether or not any hiring managers or business owners would be interested in someone like me for the cannabis industry. I’m 45 and looking to retire from my current profession. I have sold off by business and looking for a new career as i enter the second half of my life. Below is my resume and just looking for some feedback if you would have any interest in hiring someone with my experience. Also I have been growing cannabis for 5 years now as a hobby and thanks to this awesome site I have starting making some extractions with my closed loop.
Jason

Professional Experience

The Arcticom Group
A private equity firm that is merging small local commercial refrigeration companies to form a national company, providing service and installation to national supermarket chains.

Director of Training and Technician Productivity 2019-Present
I sold KIC Refrigeration to the Arcticom group early 2019. I am currently developing and delivering all aspects of supermarket commercial refrigeration training as well as developing methods to account for technician productivity to our entire technician workforce.

KIC Refrigeration 2015-2019
50% Co-Owner of KIC Refrigeration. I’m a substantially accomplished refrigeration professional with years of developing and honing all aspects required to be successful in the field of commercial refrigeration. A critical thinker who applies the A.D.D.I.E. method to reach sustainable permanent results. Trained hundreds of technicians utilizing programs I designed, resulting in successful technician development. I mentored highly competent technicians resulting in new successful technical trainers, whose responsibilities include field service operations, technician development, and customer service.

Sprouts Farmers Market