KifCure & Carbon Chemistry

Hey Guys, My name is Sam and I am a Kifcure Sales Manager. I wanted to let our Future4200 fam know we are now the newest distributor for Carbon Chemistry and we couldn’t be happier about this new relationship.

As we dive into this new relationship, I would love to hear stories from you guys about how you use media’s and like products to enhance your products. Looking forward to hearing from you!!!

Cheers,

Sam Katz,
KifCure Total Hemp Solutions
Skatz@kifcure.com

4 Likes

Help me out with what is exclusive.

5 Likes

Uh, what exactly has been a game changer?

Makes me think you don’t know anything about this “game changing” media you referred to and are fishing for input on what powders you should stock and promote from Carbon Chemistry.

To me, that doesn’t feel like you add any value.

Maybe @Killa12345 will toss you a bone

1 Like

Which part of the USA do you have exclusivity? This does not help some of our members that sell Carbon Chem online, especially considering it’s mostly drop-shipped. My 2c

im wondering the same as i dont even see them listed as a distributor??

im glad im the one and only distributor in the southeast… and i think the only worldwide distributor… i wonder if im exclusive

We mostly ship from FL. 99% of our orders are shipped from my warehouse. We stock about a metric ton of every powder to make sure we don’t deal with supply issues. I guess that’s why you can see me on the distribution map and the only one in the SE

Only massive pallet orders are drop shipped

4 Likes

Yeah — now that I think of it, a ton of distributors hold inventory… good to know!

If CC is actually offering territory exclusivity to new vendors, you might wanna get in on that!:joy:

2 Likes

A while ago I asked for FL. They already know I’m like amazon and ship worldwide.

Hi Moveweight,