JARS and DIE CUT MYLAR BAGS!

I have been a student of the cannabis industry since early 2017. I have had my fair share of success and failures…mostly failures. Unfortunately, without books on the matter that’s the only way I learned how to NOT do something. When I started to gain the traction I felt my brand deserved , I foolishly assumed it was the product. I failed to realize the important role my packaging was playing in such a critical time . I never thought about it twice, I was just innocently creating products I would want to buy…Truth is , quality of product plays a much smaller role than you think it does. In some events it can be considered unfortunate , luckily at THX we have the means of upping your quality standards in every division/category. From packaging to high quality solvents , all the way to grow and extract consultations. We do it all, and proudly so. Ahead of its time I was blessed enough to partake in one of the most beautiful adventures life could have to offer , TRULY a dream come true. NOW it’s your turn, it’s time for your dreams to come true . Welcome to the THX family.

Signed,
Eli Piff
THx

What is THX Industries?
We offer packaging/branding consultations and solutions . Our background is strictly cannabis based , but we also cater to the skin , beauty, essential oil, pet care, health, and fitness industries.

What services do we offer?
Packaging/Branding Consultations
Competitive Pricing on all packaging SKUS and the ability to create/recreate any size/shape container/cavity that persists of glass or plastic.
In-depth consultations from packaging professionals that have prior/current experience in the cannabis industry
No Art? No problem, we will connect you with the right artist/illustrator according to budget.

Why THX?
Stay up to date with THX.