ISO: Remote Job Opps

Hi there!

I am looking for remote job opportunities. I have an MBA in Marketing and Project Management and have been in the Cannabis/Hemp space for about a year. Not looking to relocate my family, so I am looking for something remote.

You may look me up on Linkedin “Aryn Pipkin”, although much of my hemp experience is not on there, due to my current job (not in the industry). Currently I have been working with labs and farms direct buying and selling. I don’t think you could find a more determined person!

I would love to hear about any opportunities, flexible hours preferred.

arynamber78@gmail.com

1 Like

Maybe to help yourself land gigs provide pictures of your previous marketing work. Most people who work in the lab doesn’t want to be bother how to make professional pitches or try to sell themselves other than show there gear. There’s levels to this. I remember a month ago i wrote up a pitch that i thought was badass. This took me all night to finish. A fellow forum member and now good friend of mine was at my house doing another one for himself. He did it in a couple of hours. It was comparing scribble scratch to shakesphere. (Would state his name but i don’t want your thread to get hijacked :grin:) so i know there is a need for it but you have to show why it’s worth having somebody like you to do this.

5 Likes

There are a lot of “marketing” people like her in hemp. All that mess of words was codeword for broker:

6 Likes

What do you actually want to do other than brokering? Other than being a software dev, full-time remote jobs in cannabis are pretty rare.