How To Spot A "Scammer" Fraud in Future4200

To be honest with everyone I have been in this Platform for ONLY two years now, and some of you might start to wonder what makes me think I’m an expert? First of all, I’m NO expert, I have just had the opportunity to know them, online trolls(scammers) up close and personal and to have seen them work for so long I think I can point out a few things that could be of help for those join this Wonderful place for the first time & for those who are yet to experience their first “Ripoff”
I do this not because it benefits me, but I believe that;

1. It slowly destroys the reputation of this place and the people who are in it- trust me I have seen it happen before with Webehigh some might know it, others might not. Long story short it was a place just like this till they infested it with Africans who posed they had all this stuff to sell- at unimaginable low prices- one of the MANY tells you can spot a fraudulent member that I will share with you( don’t get me wrong low prices are good if they fit with the cost of production)
  2. There are REAL sellers, brokers & Consultants here, hard-working folks who just want to pay their bills and live a good life out of their sweat and you get this people who have nothing making $500-5000/week from ignorant people- you might say that’s no money till when you calculate it up over time and BOOM! Hundreds of thousands.
    So let’s get to uncovering some THIEFS shall we?
    First, you have to know must of the people who will steal your money are not based in the USA. Let me provide you with some numbers: 20% from the EU, 15% from Russia, 45% from both South Africa and Nigeria and the rest scattered across Africa from Cameroon, Ghana, etc.
    [FYI]: The feedback I get from this will give me a hint to continue or not. If it’s good feedback I will be releasing Every week 1 new means to spot them out(#RedFlags)