God damn it - move! Uhh

I decarbed to the point where the taste because ass flavor mixed with terpenes. But got damn it, she won’t move! It does move eventually and when it goes, the gCell that it’s in is absolutely awesome. Great hits great design and decent inlet hole sizes which allow this stuff to move.

But my oil, she is a too thick :frowning:

Next time decarb half and keep half thca. Mix the two together and you’ll have something sappy. In the meantime, you can hit your gCell with heat on the glass parts to make those bubbles migrate

1 Like

What voltage is it set to? I have to go to 4.8 to get my ccells to pop, then turn the voltage down.

1 Like

have been and its working fine. this is the right cart for the job - the other ones I had just did not cut it. Tried generics tried ccell tried pckt. nothing sufficed. this one is decent QMA. very decent. I gotta try an icell soon.

1 Like

im new to carts, never had one until I fiilled my gcell with 30 percent cbd and 70 percent shatter. I filled it half and tried it It works, Ill test it now and review. yes it makes thick smoke immediately. I have i set via wattage and not volts, thats why I posted, I think its up at like 7 watts? Who needs carts when you arent allowed to go anywhere due to corona lockdown v2. I went to vote today- they put me in the entry vestibule with a group of people for 15 minutes in a 20 foot box? People outside, a 2 hour long line inside and for some strange reason they made every single person who came in stand in a box with a fan in it, not even a ducted fan just a heater unit on the wall with fan on high and every single person who voted stood in that vestibule for at least 5 minutes WTF

2 Likes

Wtf indeed. It’s crazy times we live in. Glad your are getting smoke now.

1 Like