Extract all the Things! YouTube Series

Hey everyone! I’ve been talking about starting a YouTube channel for a few years now, I always slept on it and pushed it off. I’ve finally made the leap and started a new channel and a new series!

The series is called “Extract all the things!” join me on my quest to extract all the things! This journey will be a long and brutal one but its a journey I must do; my curiosity is getting the best of me!! Some day I hope to have a very large collection of non-cannabis botanical extractions and materials.

I thought long and hard about how I should structure my videos, what kind of format to do, etc. etc. I decided to just act like every video was a consultation with the intent of teaching as many skills and techniques to the viewer as possible. In the future as the channel grows I will incorporate GCMS and HPLC validation of the materials I extract! I’ve never been more excited to start a journey, never been more excited about extraction and chemistry in general!!

I probably wont touch cannabis for YouTube, but who knows I may do some cannabinoid extractions aswell in the future!

Check it out, give me some feedback! I tried to be as in-depth as possible but at the same time the video is only an hour and 20 minutes and I can only relay so much info in that timeframe!

YouTube slammed me with an age restrict right off the bat which I expected, so the slough to build this channel and series will be especially brutal, but I’m willing and able to make it happen!

I plan on uploading at least once a week but I’m pretty busy with cannabiz still.

Ill update this thread whenever I film/post another Extract all the Things video!

Soxhlet Extraction of Rosemary. Extract all the Things #1 - YouTube

-Extract all the Things #1 Rosemary-