Europe what’s good?

So with more European countries legalizing weed it seems like the right time to maybe hop across the pond and make some connections. I Love Europe especially Barcelona and have a few friends in various countries. I have 15 years experience growing with my own tech and 7 years extraction experience. I can really do anything from seed to diamonds. I’m not tied down to anything and have no wife and no kids so I’m a pretty free agent. I Love what I do and I think it would be really fun to bring my skills over there, meet some new peeps and have some fun. If there is a good opportunity over in the EU holler and maybe we can make something happen.
Thanks

21 Likes

I’ll believe the legalization over there when I see it. Germany’s been talking about it for years now

3 Likes

I was thinking the same thing a few hours ago. Italy, Germany, Luxembourg are making headlines.

Still a long way to go over the pond here, I’d say will still be a few years before there will even be dispensaries still long way to go yet, and it feels like they’ve been talking about it for years!

1 Like

We’ll I’m not opposed to other things while the countries get all their legality’s in order. Just trying to make some solid connections so I can head over there and have some fun.

6 Likes

Getting a work visa in Germany isnt too difficult, as a US citizen. I looked into it, after my last visit in 2019. If you know someone over there, it’s even easier.

I have dual citizenship so I’m a good candidate for working over there. Barcelona would be the dream for me.

1 Like

Your resume and dual citizenship would make you a shoe-in for an EU job. I’d love to see that happen for you.

I spent some time in Catalonia- Figueres and Barca; wonderful place to be.

If Spannabis is happening, 2022, that seems like the right time to suss out the situation in person and make the contacts.

3 Likes