Consulting for all areas of commercial cannabis!

Name: Ro
Company Name: ZootedCannabis
Contact Info: chemengdev@protonmail.com
Team Size: 2

Services Offered: Any and all Cannabis related services
Rates, if public: Project based
States Available in: All 50 US, and International experience in EU, South America, Africa and Canada
Insured?: Yes, Project Based Professional Liability policies are always available.
OLCC Workers Permit?: Yes.

Hi all!

I rarely post here, but thought now would be a good time to post a consulting update.

I am an Electrical Engineer, but have recently been more focused on Process Engineering and have been streamlining processes for large MSO’s to help them lower their COG’s and achieve their EBITDA goals they are aiming for.

This ranges from cultivation process optimization, harvesting optimization (curing, fresh frozen, machine trimming, etc), packaging process optimization (full automation of flower packaging), manufacturing optimization (ETOH processes, Hydrocarbon processes, Solventless processes, etc), artistic/graphic design consulting for compliant product packaging, testing process consulting (finding out why and how some packages are failing COA/R&D tests before scaling up to larger batch sizes), marketing for retailer purchasing agents, retail design and planning for operations, and operational consulting for retail sales and non-storefront retail sales.

I have vast experience in Project Planning/Management and have an intimate knowledge basis for all things Cannabis.
Have launched numerous Type 7’s, Type 6’s, indoor cultivations, outdoor/mixed light, Type 12 Microbusiness, type 11 distribution, and retail sites.

This includes city/state applications, including all supported documents relating to those applications. (SOP’s, Security/Safety plans, Business plans, Budget documentation, etc…)