Cannabis derived terpenes avail here

Hello again to all :
We offer 100% cannabis derived terpenes here in Southern California.
We ship anywhere in us. We usually always have stock, and We Look forward to working together in making your products taste and smell better !
Dm for order info.
For any verification needs feel free to reach out to @StoneD.

5 Likes

Hope I can get some more that bubba kush soon I really liked it!

2 Likes

Order whenever you are ready man

1 Like

care to share how you’re capturing them?

don’t need any of your trade secrets, just general methodology & source…

2 Likes

Source is a range of indoor and outdoor quality goods from both so. cal and nor cal.
We Run goods as fresh as possible.
A version of steam distillation is the method.

2 Likes

some folks here draw a distinction between “cannabis derived” and “hemp derived” terpenes.

As a molecular biologist, I find that distinction nonsensical, but it will likely serve you well to be explicit…

(…and welcome!!)

2 Likes

Thank you ! Yes well I’ve harvested some hemp cbd buds that looked, smelled, felt just like the thc version. Only a GC system could tell the difference. also yes knowing it’s compound makeup they are very similar. It’s all kind of the same thing. But when I comes to the flavor, smell characteristic of the terps in products, I find the cannabis (thc) to just offer a more diverse compound profile range. Which is what makes them a bit more appealing. either way it’s the best way to cut, flavor clean and healthy. And that is #1

1 Like

Testing…

This isn’t showing up for some reason, that just me. On the board

just put an new strain up today,
FCC- french cherry cookies , smells wonderful !
to anyone who may be interested. thanks for checking us out

1 Like

What’s all up I need to make order soon really soon

Hey , u guys sent me some fruit punch terpenes that smelled like a foot for 40 dollars a gram … worst smelling terpenes I ever got , and the most expensive