Best CartMaking Gear Right Now

so I am new but did about a day of digesting this forum and so far I am in love with all the information (ive just been reading all day).

rn my current mission is to start mixing and filling my own carts and if anyone would like to chime in on the best gear in the next categories

So this is what I have so far for what I need

Concentrates to mix: looking at making mixtures of terp sauce and distillate, terp sauce and liquid thca, and just distillate with canna derived terps

Carts hardware : rn I am looking at AVD’s ceramics and QCells (or gcell) all glass. I am not sure what apeture is needed but I am seeing that 2.0 is for the viscious mixtures. I am not sure how vicious my mixtures would be so at the moment I am thinking about just trying both.

update: just seen qbd420s all glass no cotton and interested but im a noob so like i never even tried with cotton to even tell.

Cart filler: so off of one comment on reddit, I ordered the fiftyshot…(wtf was i on) but yeah got here and was introduced to the cart farmer and I wanna try and get the cart farmer 50 now that’s what I wish to fill with. Not sure if they have any autocappers but idk I feel like those may not work with how varying the cart tech is now, but idk imma noob.

Syringe, tips, and vials: now this is my current part. I don’t want any syringes that use silicone lube so I am looking glass syringes at the moment. and 16G seems to be the universal size of needle but ofc any info helps.

update: so its 14G and glass syringe with luer lock seems to be alrght

Also since I am starting out first mixing and experimenting with the mixtures to see what I like, I’m going to be using like 5ml vials to start. Are there any preferences on these (both syringes and vials)? thanks

update: these dont really matter

High Heat Hair Dryer or what? :

update: getting a heating gun as a hair dryer has no control silly me.