250 ml SPD, set up info etc.

Hey guys Im new to the extraction thing. I have made some qwiso extractions but had nothing to distill etc. so I just evaporated everything in a crystalizing dish.
As I am working as an chemical progress technician i know pretty much about the theoretic but haven’t really done it in person. I’ve only distilled some isopropyl and ethanol to clean it.
So now I’m about to buy myself a little distillation column with a 250 ml 3 neck boiling flask. Into the side necks, I will put a vacuum gauge and a thermometer. I think it’s the best to have the gauge straight to the flask do you guys agree with that?

On top of the flask, i will put a 100mm vigreux column with a thermometer for head temp and a short Liebig condenser leading into a distillation distributor according to Bredt. I have 4 receiving flask. I don`t know how much volume should I take because I also don’t know how much crude I should take for the 250ml flask. I’m very curious about the quantities.
I also bought a two-stage vacc pump from bvv with 4CFM.
The liebig cooler is only running with cold water, do you think this is to less?
When I have distilled the Iso and Ethanol I only used water and that worked out well.
And I also haven’t used my vacc pump yet the last time I only had a waterjet pump which was not working to bad.

(The iso and ethanol got distilled witch a cheap distillation column from china. Only a flask witch Liebig condenser into a receiving flask.)

So the general questions now are:
-Should this set up work for distillation?
-Does it have an appropriate volume?
-How much vacc should I pull? (I’ve already read a lot on the site but I’m not sure because all sops etc I’ve read already used bigger flask so is there a difference with the vapor pressure etc)
-do you winterize your distillate or is this just necessary at a diamond or terp sauce?

Thanks for your help and sorry if I wrote something wrong but English is not my main language :wink: