Summit Breaking Dabs hb 1&2 $33,000 This ad is not up to date

This ad has been replaced. Search “Dark Star” please.

Used car salesman? Brand new and used in the same sentence. :rofl::rofl::rofl:

9 Likes

Donald Trump want to be? Your doing great!!! :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye: :stuck_out_tongue: :crazy_face: :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:

2 Likes

Make it to President of the US, thats a dream. It does beat used car salesman though.

Fiance : I’m a Virgin.
Husband on honeymoon: Your not a Virgin
Wife: It was only used for three weeks. It’s “almost” new. :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

18 Likes

New Old School Rite ?

:musical_note: im og im new to the game :musical_note:

2 Likes

BJ305 (not a typo)

Broker hearts are for…Zappa (Google it) and you’re an…

Have a nice day

Myrr, Not sure what you mean or is this just a social media site?

Yes to both

1 Like

It never started out as a cannabis facebook site but that is what it has become to some degree. Some of the posters say some dumb sh*t. But it is not much different than StockTwits or many other single purpose “blogs”. Oh well. Hopefully someone will come up with a site that prescreens its members.

Question 1
How many miles is a KG!? That may even stump BJ305?!!!

3 Likes

In something brand new or almost brand new? This might stump darkbroke.

3 Likes

3fiiiidddddyyyyyyyyy5 + 2 carrots/hr

3 Likes

To be fair one time I walked into summit research and these guys had the audacity to quote me at 85k for this set up

5 Likes

At the end of the day, it’s worth what someone will pay for it…

3 Likes

You really bring a lot to the conversation. Have a great day.

Absolutely. It’s OBO. We think it offers a great value at the asking price. That doesn’t matter. What matters is does a company need this and are they willing to pay 200% of our asking price to buy it from Summitt new. End of banter. QED

2 Likes

This is coming from a broker who solely uses this forum to sell used equipment.