Website http://beakercracked.com/

I got a web plan set up now that I can post HD vids of any length plus now of course can write detailed posts and such. As of this post it is just one page but on this site too I can present engineering possibilities as well without stepping on somebody else’s blog. I am brand new to trying to do a website and sure enough within minutes tech support had to spend a half hour getting things to work. Times have changed lolz because they really nailed it quick and now page one is up!

It is 100% non commercial.
http://beakercracked.com

11 Likes

Nice! It’s like a new skunkpharm!

Sweet…i always love reading and looking at your stuff. Thanks for always sharing!

If you need any help, I am at your service. Your contributions here are enough payment for me.

3 Likes

thanks. Right now I am using their online editor and all is being done via my ipad lolz. the software takes just a bit to figure out but it seems to be at least learnable. About 40% of the stuff is stil a mystery hehe, like how the hell to insert a link even to say another site. It is there but not quiet as easy as say a word processor.