Personal CBD grow/ Grown in supersoil

Hey everyone, I’m new here. This is my first year growing Hemp/cbd. Figured I’d give it a shot indoors. I have no clue what I’m going to do with all of this. But I suppose I’ll figure it out. Once I harvest , I’ll send everything out for testing. Strains are as listed. T-1 , sweetened , & Franklin… everything is grown organically , with plain water ph’ed to 7.0 , and that’s it. The environment, soil , watering schedule stays the same. Any plant would be very happy in my garden lol. These are grown in a very simple no till mix. And only given water , no bottled nutrients. And no pesticides.

12 Likes

Very nice! Where are you sourcing your genetics? Grown from seed or clone?

2 Likes

Nice! What’s the soil mix?

2 Likes

Nice. Looks good.

I don’t grow in soil, but am surprised to see water PH at 7. I am usually closer to 6.

What is your water source? What is the PH initially?

1 Like

Hey guys very sorry , I was on my waiting period.

Grhc- I got my clones in the state of TN from Pope plant farms. I got T-1 , sweetened & Franklin. All supposedly high cbd & low thc.

My soil mix I kinda keep to my self , but it is based off any other simple no till mix.

My water comes out of the tap at around 9.0 ph , I bring it down to 7.0 before I water. But there is so much Dolomite lime in my soil , you could put any PH water inn & the run off would be 7.0 lol…

I’ll post as many pictures as this site will
Allow… feel free to ask questions.

Uploading: 55A5A89F-58D2-4F7B-91C5-FB6D7B409AA7.jpeg… Uploading: 14961C25-B892-4A67-89E8-B693387ECAC6.jpeg… Uploading: 410DD7F7-8792-4813-B557-5FB04683AB4D.jpeg… Uploading: 20EDA8F5-3C4F-4A2A-803A-15286144D639.jpeg… Uploading: 974063E9-9B27-48DF-B1DE-93C8FFA78240.jpeg…

1 Like

Here are a few more pictures, I’m at week 8 of flowering , so my tent is stacked full right now. Wish I had help harvesting all of this. But it will be nice to send out samples for testing.