New member/ New Grow

Hey everyone. This is my first year as a hemp
Farmer. I decided to try something different & run them indoors , with my No till soil mix. All of my plants are fed only WATER ph’ed to 7.0. No bottled nutrients at all & no pesticides. The strains are as followed. T-1 , sweetened , Franklin. I will have them all tested after I harvest. For now , enjoy my garden. Feel free to ask questions.

Uploading: F0953AA8-8E3D-4DF0-87AA-8112F2685BD0.jpeg… Uploading: 95AE63D0-AC3E-42F8-84A4-D81D1CA50ED2.jpeg… Uploading: 8612AA64-85BF-4812-8DD0-45C904445BB7.jpeg…

5 Likes

Lookin good! Welcome to the sea of knowledge lol

1 Like

Thank you!! I look forward to learning a ton.

3 Likes

Those are some beautiful girls

6 Likes

Thank you qma … you know I went into this blind , never using cbd , literally just got my hemp license. Figured I’d give it a shot , not really expecting that much… But let me tell you , these plants have changed everything. I have a new level of respect for hemp/cbd … here I’ll show you

2 Likes

When they where babies … I drove 7 hours , well 15 hours to & from. Some kid who wants to try growing hemp , but not in a felid outside. I figured I’d just apply the keep it simple stupid method. Grow in no till , train the plants , provide a good environment.

2 Likes

Is the flower compliant? If so, is it spoken for?

4 Likes

Also curious as to those questions^

Can you please DM me the source for the genetics you used. Those look absolutely beautiful.!
Thanks!

2 Likes

I have the testing results from where I purchased them from. But once I harvest , I’ll get my own testing done.

1 Like

It’s not spoken for , it could be anybody’s :money_mouth_face::slightly_smiling_face:

3 Likes