My first 5’x5’ DWC setup!

Howdy y’all!

So I’m not a total newbie but I’ll give you a little backstory on my very minimal experience with growing the ganj. About 10 years ago, I bought some Dutch Passion Blueberry seeds online through Attitude Seedbank (don’t know if they’re still a thing) long story short, we had about 19 pups that grew over 5ft tall. Yielded about a pound of material that wasn’t worth a donkey’s ass.

We now have a place to do it in and I’ve been reading up a ton on Bubbleponics. BTW we need more bubble threads on future lol. I love the setup and yields I’m seeing but my question is this. I’m going to be working with a 5’x5’ tent for flowering. How can I efficiently utilize about 20sq.ft. of that area for the girls? Do I really have to use x5 Sterilite bins all with their individual water pumps, air pumps/stones, and precipitators? I feel like there has to be something a little more streamlined. My goal is to clone off the mom, root and veg for <2 weeks and go straight into flower. Hoping to get 30-40 little ones into the 20sq.ft. space I will allot in the tent. I’m going for a perpetual harvest, but I’m essentially trying to figure out a more efficient method of running multiple girls. Hoping to get harvest every 1-2 months and hoping to yield about 1.5-3 lbs each harvest.

Edit: I realize I should have mentioned SoG method seems to be looking like the most efficient method but I’m still at a loss for how to set up a bubble system with a SOG under neth

P.s. for convenience and yield, CMH, HPS, or LED?

P.p.s. I posted this on Rollitup originally. Didn’t know Future had a cultivation category.

Thanks for all your help, guys!