Looking for consultant

Hi all, I’m running a project in a country in South America. We are in search of a consultant that can help us establish our extraction facility. Here is what we have in mind:

• Build a GMP certified facility and a ISO certified lab
  • Use chilled ethanol extraction (we have been looking at Delta Separation)
  • Potentially source some pre fabricated modules (Flexmod?) to he operational quickly.
  • Go from dry biomass to high quality distillate
  • We are looking to set up one extraction line (1 CUP 30 + FFE + RFD… etc)

What do we need from the consultant?

• We need somebody that grabs our hand and walks us like a baby through this process.
4 Likes

Sent you a DM. I have extensive experience in all of these areas and would love to work with your team.

2 Likes

I’m assuming your gonna have a very high capacity because of the growing capability in South America. Delta cannot keep up whatsoever. Their CUP30 is doing like 120 pounds an hour maximum

1 Like

You guys are off to an incredible start. Feel free to reach out to me if you need any oversite directly. My time is pretty limited at this point, but I guarantee you will find the right person here

5 Likes

I sent you a DM also

2 Likes

Capability of South America is undeniable, however, at this stage exporting the product and placing it into higher paying markets like US, Canada or Europe is not guaranteed. There’s some internal consumption, but not as much as you think due to how conservative latinos are.
Our goal is to make first revenue fast. If we prove that the concept works and there’s enough demand, then we can throw more money and try to get some custom equipments.