Hahah the cleansing is upon us!

COULD THIS BE A SIGN TO COME!? HERE’S HOPING FOR SOME ACCOUNTABILITY!

5 Likes

What is the “plug supply”

Sounds scammy from the get go…

9 Likes

No clue but I’m hoping this is a start of people holding shady suppliers and labs accountable

3 Likes

Looks like they sold hemp seed and consults…

2 Likes

What was the ig link to?

1 Like

Assuming it was their shell of a page prior to them getting sued. I just want to state I have no practical experience with said company but just the fact that a company is ACTUALLY getting sued for fraudulent claims for once is surprising and something I have not seen make much effect. This is more of a ‘interested to see where this legally sticks’ rather than a ‘watch it burn’ type thing.

I believe you’re out in the same area as me so you’ve undoubtedly see TOOOOONS of that type of stuff and as a result the hemp industry has that snake oil rep creeping up on it heavy - stuff like this could go a long way to clean the name of it. Granted I ain’t gonna be taking part in it, but as someone who gets disgusted with bullshit marketing this is a long time coming

1 Like

Think it’s that cali plug dude?

Nah he’s “legit” now. A dispensary took him and his brand to mainstream.

Ahhhh the unicorn situation. If we could all be so lucky

4 Likes

Yeah I suppose. You’d need good brand recognition for that to happen. And I’d say it was overall a meh situation at best. I just was there repairing a two stage kd6 so I don’t have much to say other than that thing was trashed :confused:

5 Likes

The Plug supply was a hemp company that I remember moved into seed distribution and ripped off of Oregon CBDs CBG work to release their own CBG seed line… allegedly. They use to wear shirts that would read " We hustle Kilos" or something along those lines while at hemp conventions. I memba’ seeing a few of their YouTube videos. Unique folk.

4 Likes