Extraction Professional Looking For Work

Hey Future Crew,

Due to a recent lay off, I am looking for new opportunities and willing to relocate. Currently living in Spokane, WA, lease ends at the end of the month. I still have an active MED Key Badge for Colorado as well.

I have 3 years of experience in the cannabis industry mainly working in extractions with 2 years of METRC administration experience. I’m skilled with hydrocarbon and ethanol extractions (sugar, diamonds, shatter, budder, wax, etc.), crude refinement, cannabinoid and terpene distillation, pesticide remediation, and color remediation.

Resume available upon request! Feel free to send a DM.

My “extraction & cultivation portfolio” is on Instagram, please feel free to follow and take a look @floydfury

5 Likes

@Giftedgenetics are you looking for anyone else?

1 Like

Not currently. Maybe in the next 6 months or so.

2 Likes

I greatly appreciate the shout out Dred. Learned a ton from you on this forum!

4 Likes

Thank you, man. That was my intention. I hope it gets you in the doors you need to open

6 Likes

Can you relocate?

2 Likes

Absolutely. My lease ends on the 29th of this month and I already put in my 30 day notice, just need a new address! @Sirsmokesalot

I apologize for the bump, but I haven’t been having any luck. I will be frank, if I cannot find a job soon I will be without shelter in less than a month. I am urgently trying to find a position with a company that will find my experience valuable, I believe I have a lot to offer having been a shift lead and lab manager prior to this situation. I am willing to put in my time and effort to research and enhance procedures accordingly. I can easily troubleshoot, innovate, develop and implement SOPs as well as train staff, streamline processes and inspire coworkers to strive for excellence. To any potential employers reading this, I implore you to consider me.

Thank you.