Cutting distillate with a safe method

Hey, future 4200 I’m new to the website. If this topic has been talked about can you help me point to the right direction :arrow_forward: .my question is what do I use besides ejmix to cut the distillate? I had some issues with vapor extracts weren’t the best of the best. I’m new to this and have been doing some research of my own but some experienced knowledge would be helpful instead of reading off a computer screen. Thank you to anyone who have read this

Many cut with pure terps.

2 Likes

I’m going to point you at the last time this was asked…

Where there are likely pointers to the time before that…and on up the chain.

You might also try using tags in your search query

https://future4200.com/search?q=tags%3Acarts%20min_post_count%3A10

3 Likes

Thank you cyclopath for the help and your time, before doing this post I was having trouble with the searchers nothing was coming up but I’m heading to the post and read up on it. Thank you again :muscle:t3:

You’re most welcome.
It’s not like I can help it :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

I was devastated :disappointed_relieved: when @Dred_pirate pointed out that my gratuitous use of diluent as a (posted) search had diluted is effectiveness.

It’s long been vocab fav.