A complete Guide from Harvest to Dab

Hi guys,
this is my first try at an english article so if you find any language mistakes or other mistakes pls tell me.
So now that we got that out of the way, I’m proud to present to you my first complete guide to solventless hash making. I tried to make it wortwhile read for everyone from beginner to commercial hash maker. Hope you have fun with it :smiley:

26 Likes

good read.The English is good also

Well done! English is a terrible language, and you have navigated rather well for your first time!

There are some things you may want to look over, as there are a number of formatting errors (things like breaks between paragraphs that are missing and the first set of quotation marks appearing more like a double comma). There are also capitalization issues (words that are arbitrarily capitalized that shouldn’t be and incongruity in selecting when those words are capitalized). There are many words that you have chosen to capitalize that should not be capitalized.

The other main issue I found was with the use (or lack thereof) of commas. You are fond of sentences which utilize an introductory clause, which require a comma to separate it from the rest of the sentence.

Oh, and in the first paragraph, Cannabisflower should not be one word, and the word “cannabis” does not require capitalization. “Oilheads” is also not a word (two words). Trichome heads is what I believe you mean, though, as the good stuff everyone wants is in the trichome heads. The extract of cannabis is not an oil; it is an oleoresin. There are a few terminology issues that follow this same pattern dispersed through the article.

Please do not take my comments as to say you have done poorly. In fact, the opposite is true. I just happen to be fond of editing and am responding to your request.